top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturedyah putri arief

2 Hours of Relaxing Music For Studying And Sleeping I Ambient Backgrounds for Relaxation

i really enjoy watching this videos! it helps me to relax. i stressed a lot recently and i found this video on Youtube. just want to share;)




13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Reflection on Teaching Performance.

I had my final teaching demonstration on September, 10th 2019 in Far Eastern University Senior High School as a Sea-Teacher Participant Batch 8. And this is the lesson I learned; Preparation: From Sep

Closing Ceremony! Gratitude and Regret (1/2)

We are getting our closing ceremony for Sea-Teacher Batch 8 in the Far Eastern University, Manila, Philippines today. It has been 24 day since I land my feet in this country. The ceremony were suppose

BIG BIG BIG! One of The Biggest Mall in Asia!

SM Mall of Asia is located in Pasay City. It is the 3rd biggest mall in the Philippines, and number 11 in Asia. Can you imagine how big is that? SM Mall of Asia consist of some smaller malls that i ca

bottom of page