top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturedyah putri arief

TEACHING PLAN AND MATERIAL

Hello everyone! This is my Teaching Plan for my final teaching demonstration in FEU. Since FEU SHS didn't use a teaching plan , but a course map instead, so I made this by myself based on their course map.

You can find it down below, or here

And this is the PPT Presentation for my teaching practice. I cannot upload the photos in this page, so you can find it here


Thank You!

September 9th, 2019

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Reflection on Teaching Performance.

I had my final teaching demonstration on September, 10th 2019 in Far Eastern University Senior High School as a Sea-Teacher Participant Batch 8. And this is the lesson I learned; Preparation: From Sep

Closing Ceremony! Gratitude and Regret (1/2)

We are getting our closing ceremony for Sea-Teacher Batch 8 in the Far Eastern University, Manila, Philippines today. It has been 24 day since I land my feet in this country. The ceremony were suppose

bottom of page